Back to the main Quilters' Guild website

Region 15E Contacts

Members of the Region 15E Committee autumn 2017

Regional Co-ordinator:   Helen Pringle

helenquilter42@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer:  Ann Diggory

anndiggory@btinternet.com

Secretary:  Maureen Daunt

colourquilt@googlemail.com

Events, Tutors and Venues:  Maggie Taylor

maggietaylorquilter@gmail.com

Regional Newsletter Editor:  Amanda Ogden

amandajanetextiles@gmail.com 

Regional Website Editor and Social Media Representative:  Ruth Bennett

ruth.bennett70@gmail.com

Young Quilters' Leader:  Kate  Elston

kate50elston@gmail.com

Young Quilter's Rep:  Anne Colver

pacolver@gmail.com

Area Representative:  Jude Ozers

p.n.ozers@gmail.com

Area Representative:   Maureen Gibson

amgibson1947@yahoo.co.uk

Area Representative:  Pat Miller

k.miller155@btinternet.com